Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Coverage

Interested in Advertising?

Email: sales@greenspring.com

For advertising information, please contact:

California Meetings + Events

Bob Haddad // Associate Publisher – National Sales
303-617-0548 // bhaddad@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Colorado Meetings + Events

Bob Haddad // Associate Publisher – National Sales
303-617-0548 // bhaddad@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Illinois Meetings + Events

Louise Andraski // Associate Publisher – National Sales
608-873-8734 // landraski@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Michigan Meetings + Events

Laurie Burger // Associate Publisher – National Sales
586-416-4195 // lburger@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Minnesota Meetings + Events

Louise Andraski // Associate Publisher – National Sales
608-873-8734 // landraski@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Northeast Meetings + Events

Greg Jones // Associate Publisher – National Sales
859-327-6417 // greg@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Northwest Meetings + Events

Louise Andraski // Associate Publisher – National Sales
608-873-8734 // landraski@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Southeast Meetings + Events

Laurie Burger // Associate Publisher – National Sales
586-416-4195 // lburger@greenspring.com

Ryan Miller // Associate Publisher – National Sales
214-789-4195 // rmiller@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Southwest Meetings + Events

Bob Haddad // Associate Publisher – National Sales
303-617-0548 // bhaddad@greenspring.com

Ryan Miller // Associate Publisher – National Sales
214-789-4195 // rmiller@greenspring.com
Media Kit

Texas Meetings + Events 

Ryan Miller // Associate Publisher – National Sales
214-789-4195 // rmiller@greenspring.com
Media Kit