Wednesday, May 15, 2024

SUBSCRIPTIONS

To order a subscription or change your mailing address, please contact Circulation at 866-660-6247 or Greenspring_Service@hourmediagroup.com.

ADVERTISING

CALIFORNIA MEETINGS + EVENTS
Jennifer Max // Associate Publisher – National Sales
O: 612-371-5892  C: 952-200-4878 // jmax@greenspring.com

COLORADO MEETINGS + EVENTS
Jennifer Max // Associate Publisher – National Sales
O: 612-371-5892  C: 952-200-4878 // jmax@greenspring.com

ILLINOIS MEETINGS + EVENTS
Louise Andraski // Associate Publisher – National Sales
608-873-8734 // landraski@greenspring.com

MICHIGAN MEETINGS + EVENTS
Laurie Burger // Associate Publisher – National Sales
586-344-6637 // lburger@greenspring.com

MINNESOTA MEETINGS + EVENTS
Louise Andraski // Associate Publisher – National Sales
608-873-8734 // landraski@greenspring.com

 

NORTHEAST MEETINGS + EVENTS
Greg Jones // Associate Publisher – National Sales
859-327-6417 // greg@greenspring.com

NORTHWEST MEETINGS + EVENTS
Aimee Smith // Associate Publisher – National Sales
717-668-2720 // aimee@greenspring.com

SOUTHEAST MEETINGS + EVENTS
Laurie Burger // Associate Publisher – National Sales
586-344-6637 // lburger@greenspring.com

Ryan Miller// Associate Publisher – National Sales
214-789-4195 // rmiller@greenspring.com

SOUTHWEST MEETINGS + EVENTS
Jennifer Max // Associate Publisher – National Sales
O: 612-371-5892  C: 952-200-4878 // jmax@greenspring.com

TEXAS MEETINGS + EVENTS
Ryan Miller// Associate Publisher – National Sales
214-789-4195 //rmiller@greenspring.com

AD SUBMISSIONS

To submit your ads, please send to:

EDITORIAL

Staff Editors

Todd R. Berger, Senior Editor
Amanda Christensen, Managing Editor
Linden Bayliss, Associate Editor

Regional Editors

Linden Bayliss, Northeast Meetings + Events and Southeast Meetings + Events
Todd R. Berger, Minnesota Meetings + Events and Southwest Meetings + Events
Beth Buehler, Colorado Meetings + Events
Amanda Christensen, California Meetings + Events, Illinois Meetings + Events, and Northwest Meetings + Events
Amy Durham, Texas Meetings + Events
Kathy Gibbons, Michigan Meetings + Events

For general editorial inquiries, email meeditor@greenspring.com.

 

EVENTS

Meghan Gess, Director of Events

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Email: meetingsandevents@greenspring.com
Phone number: 612-371-5800
Mail: 9401 James Ave. S., Suite 152, Bloomington, MN 55431

Greenspring Media, President
Tammy Galvin
612-371-5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com