BY Bronwen Smith
BY Cynthia Vannucci, Ph. D., CMP and Shawn Jung, Ph.D.

First row, left to right: Amy Leyden, Christie Altendorf, Lindsey Schneider, Devie Hagen, Jaimie Mattes, CMM

Back row, left to right: Lauren Segelbaum, Jim Leighton, Meghan Gustafson, Connor Myhre, Sean Schuette, CMP, Katie Numedahl, Rosemarie Kelly Ndupuechi, Jessica Miller